Page 1 of 1

Music Box with a Mac

PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2016 6:07 pm
by Valdergare
I use a Mac to play GW2...is there a way I can utilize scripting other than with AHK?...which is only for PCs

Valdergare

Re: Music Box with a Mac

PostPosted: Mon Oct 17, 2016 1:40 pm
by proteininja
I just googled the idea and found this.

https://autohotkey.com/board/topic/2549 ... typeit4me/

Haven't tried it myself.

Re: Music Box with a Mac

PostPosted: Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:11 am
by braeden
it didnt work